Tripura Bhulekh : Check land records online at Jami Tripura

The government of the state of Tripura has put land records into digital form on a website called Jami Tripura. People often call this the ‘Jami Tripura Portal‘. This online system allows citizens to easily access services related to land and property. Services available include finding out the value of a property, transferring ownership of a property to someone else, and registering a property officially. The eJami Tripura website makes these kinds of property-related services more convenient for people.

What is Jami Tripura Portal?

Jami Tripura, also called the NLRMP department of revenue in Tripura, is an online portal created by the Tripura land revenue department. This user-friendly website provides free and convenient access to various services and benefits for citizens in both the Bangla and English languages.

In addition to allowing people to access land records in Tripura, users of the portal can easily get various other services with just a few clicks. The portal keeps updating its information based on the latest land records and maps from property transactions happening in the state. This makes it a valuable resource for getting updated information and services related to properties.

The key points are that Jami Tripura is an online government portal that provides free access to land records, property services like applying for documents, and updated property-related data to citizens in an easy-to-use manner in both Bangla and English languages.

Services Available on the Jami Tripura Portal

Residents of Tripura can avail of these citizen-centric services through the official portal:

  • View ROR/Khatian online
  • View plot history
  • Fee payment for SROs
  • Status report on property registration
  • Know mutation status
  • Know deed status
  • Tehsil list

Benefits of the Jami Tripura Portal

The eJami Tripura Portal provides many helpful benefits to citizens of Tripura:

  • Up-to-date land records that can be accessed online instead of having to visit government offices
  • Free access to view and download land records, maps, lists of areas, and other important information
  • Ability to obtain certificates online for income, caste, residence, etc.
  • Automatic transfer of land ownership to reduce fraud
  • Secure land records to protect confidentiality
  • Pay fees like stamp duty and registration fees online easily
  • Apply for a land passbook containing your property details
  • Look up the current market value of your property

How to check Mutation Status online on Jami Tripura?

Step to checking mutation status on Jami Tripura follow as below:

  • Step 2: On the homepage, you can click on ‘Know Mutation Status’ option from the list of citizens services.
  • Step 3: After click you can redirected to a new page, where you need to fill the details such as district, tehsil, sub-division, mouza and circle.
  • Step 4: Enter the eight-digit computer generated number or nine-digit manual number received from the tehsil.
  • Step 5: Now enter captcha code and click on ‘Search’ button, mutation details will be displayed on your screen.

How to view your ROR/Khatian on Jami Tripura?

Jami Tripura Khatian/ROR status is now available on the online portal. Follow the steps below to view it from the comfort of your home:

  • Step 1: Visit official Jami Tripura portal at
  • Step 2: On the homepage, click on ‘View Your ROR/Khatian’ option from the list of citizen e-centric services.
  • Step 3: On the next page, fill necessary details, including district, sub-division, revenue circle, tehsil, and mouja.
  • Step 4: Now select your desired language and selection criteria from the drop-down list.
  • Step 5: Enter the captcha code and click on ‘Display’ button and then finally check your Khatian/ROR details will be displayed on screen.

Bhulekh (Land Records): State Wise

Uttarpradesh (उत्तरप्रदेश)Madhyapradesh (मध्यप्रदेश)
Odisha (ओडिशा)Bihar (बिहार)
Uttarakhand (उत्तराखंड)Maharashtra (महाराष्ट्र)
Rajasthan (राजस्थान)Jharkhand (झारखण्ड)
Haryana (हरियाणा)Punjab (पंजाब)
Andhrapradesh (आंध्रप्रदेश)Gujarat (गुजरात)
Karnataka (कर्णाटक)Telangana (तेलंगना)
Chhattisgarh (छत्तीसगढ़)Assam (आसाम)
West Bengal (वेस्ट बंगाल)Goa (गोवा)
Himachal Pradesh (हिमाचल प्रदेश)Kerala (केरला)
Tamilnadu (तमिलनाडु)Tripura (त्रिपुरा)
Sikkim (सिक्किम)Manipur (मणिपुर)
Meghalaya (मेघालय)Mizoram (मिजोराम)
Nagaland (नागालैंड)